WordPress is Going to Make me Jump Out a Window

Has anyone else had massive problems with WordPress the past two weeks?

I can deal with losing nine consecutive drafts of a post. It’s the tenth one that kills me.

WordPress is normally pretty awesome. But now I’ve taken to saving my posts onto my desktop every few minutes. Nyaarrg.

One Response to WordPress is Going to Make me Jump Out a Window

  1. Short Answer: yes.

    I have had problems with Dashboard causing segmentation faults in Apache out of nowhere.
    There have been big security problems with WordPress recently. I have upgraded wordpress at Citizendium to 2.1.2,..this has not solved the dashboard problem.

    -Jason Potkanski
    Citizendium

Leave a Reply

