Five Great Emails Sent by Blackberry

Nothing makes my day like a hastily typed email sent by a Blackberry. Here are a few winners I have received…

DaVinci Code:

mbar Vne/funtain 93omp

BlackBerry allows every passing thought to be emailed:

Elton tseks me to tyhe higher levl.

Possibly sent by a Vampire:

Here is the final veersion. I get yu drafft tomorrow.

Sent on Valentine’s day. Nothing says “I care” like an email sent via Blackberry.

hppy vday!

Possibly sent by a stroke victim:

ruynign 3o mionurtees laaate

Personally, I’ve never had much use for a Blackberry; the sad truth is I’m rarely more than 20 feet from a computer. I’ll leave you with Wikister’s increasingly impressing Blackberry (NASDAQ: RIMM) article on ValueWiki.

2 Responses to Five Great Emails Sent by Blackberry

  1. Janardhanaya says:

    Hey very nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds also…

  2. Jolyn Rayna says:

    I think RIM has to catch up to Apple’s app program. I have been a faithful bb user for years, but if Apple cracks the enterprise market – I think RIM will have major problems. Just my two bits…

Leave a Reply

