Useless Information

Alright, it’s Friday and I’m feeling frisky. There is a growing chance I will not post anything relevant to ValueWiki, the Stock Market, Wiki, or Web 2.0 today. I hope Zach doesn’t find out.

The fact is, I’ve been working too hard lately, and my wee brain just can’t handle a heavy blog post today. So to kick things off, here is Abraham Lincoln’s powerpoint presentation of the Gettysburg Address. And here’s a site where you can play Six Degrees of Kevin Bacon.

In honor of days like today, I’ve created a new ValueWiki blog category: Useless Information. My plan is to Ninja through my work today and be outta here by 12:10pm…

Ready, set, go.

Leave a Reply

