iPhone is Selling!

I own Apple both in my personal portfolio, and the portfolio I manage. But I definitely had my doubts as to how many people would actually want to spend $499 to buy a phone. And I’ve wondered if Apple stock will take a break now that we’ve finally reached the release date.

Well, a friend of mine went to the Apple store today to get her computer fixed, and said it was mobbed like a rock concert. Four hour lines to sign up for iPhone service. Will be interesting to follow Apple stock this quarter.

8 Responses to iPhone is Selling!

  1. helloo, My first impression upon looking your internet site is I think it is very generic. But upon learning the message all I can say is spectacular and in reality I took some thought for what I am looking for. In Any Case, I hit upon your site because I’m seeking for alike information that you have placed on your web log. Although It didn’t answer all my qestions I can frankly say that you help me in some manner. thanks a lot a lot and have a good day

  2. eventhough I have other idea on some small facts I have to to agree for a very nicely written post. Keep up the verygood work.

  3. Farmville says:

    I’m not sure whether it’s my browser or not in contrast the post doesn’t seem to be loading correctly.

  4. If you have previous traffic violations or infractions or get caught in an accident, the cost of your insurance will most likely go up because of the propensity for claiming that you have shown through your past records. After doing all the things that can minimize the cost of your insurance, you can now go on and look to maximize the amount that you have to pay.

  5. Klara says:

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very
    easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me
    to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Exceptional work!

  6. Howdy, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?

    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  7. Ahaa, its fastidious conversation on the topic of
    this paragraph at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting
    at this place.

  8. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious
    knowledge about unexpected feelings.

Leave a Reply

